The 10 Most Challenging Treks in Nepal

The 10 Most Challenging Treks in Nepal

Not only 10 but there are many trekking routes in Nepal suitable for a range of fitness and experience levels. You don’t have to be just climber to trek in Nepal but you need realize that there are extreme hard treks in Nepal for real adventure lover - nor for faint hearted. Whether long,  extreme cold, high in altitude or a combination of these. Are you traveling to Nepal?. Here are our picks of the most challenging treks in Nepal.

01. Mera Peak (6654m) and Amphu Laptsa crossing - 24 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/mera-peak-6654m-and-amphu-laptsa-crossing-24-days

02. Inner Dolpa & Shey Gompa Trek - 25 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/inner-dolpa-shey-gompa-trek-25-days

03.  3 High Passes Trek in Khumbu / Everest - 21 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/3-high-passes-trek-in-khumbu-everest-21-days

04. Dhaulagiri Base Camp Trek - 21 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/dhaulagiri-base-camp-trek-21-days

05. Classic Kanchanjunga Base Camp Trek - 30 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/classic-kanchanjunga-base-camp-trek-30-days

06. Damodar Kunda Trek - 22 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/damodar-kunda-trek-22-days

07. Upper Dolpo Traverse Trek - 23 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/upper-dolpo-traverse-trek-23-days

08. Classic Everest Base Camp trek -25 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/classic-everest-base-camp-trek-25-days

09. Round Manaslu Trek - 21 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/round-manaslu-trek-21-days

10. Limi Valley Trek - 21 days http://www.kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/limi-valley-trek-21-days

 

 

Make your own trip & Get Instant Quote.